[ENG] 2021 GSL S3 Code A Day3 + RO16 Group Nominations

0 Просмотры
Издатель
[ENG] 2021 GSL Season3 Code A Day3 ()
Code A Day3: KeeN, Ryung, Cure, Leenock
Aug. 23rd 6:30pm [KST] | Aug. 23rd 2:30am [PDT] | Aug. 23rd 11:30am [CEST]
Категория
Фантастика онлайн
Комментариев нет.