How Call of Duty Was Made From Home: Mini-Doc Trailer

1 Просмотры
Издатель
Check out the trailer for IGN's next mini-doc, the Inside Story of how Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War was made from home during a pandemic. Only on IGN from December 19 7AM PT, 10AM ET and 3PM GMT.

In March 2020, a national state of emergency was declared. For Raven Software, co-developer of Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War, suddenly the future of the next game in the biggest FPS series of all time was in jeopardy. This is the Inside Story of how Call of Duty was made from home.

After the huge success of Call of Duty Warzone, the COD developers knew their follow up would need to be something special. Since audiences were receptive to the soft reboot of Call of Duty Modern Warfare, Raven Software figured it might be time to continue another beloved Call of Duty property, BLOPS.
Категория
Боевики онлайн
Комментариев нет.